Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

3/3/2015 » 3/6/2015
Safety Certification Program - Dubuque, IA-636-436-Private Onsite

3/9/2015 » 3/13/2015
Safety Certification Program - Indianapolis, IN 637-437

3/16/2015 » 3/20/2015
Safety Certification Program - West Valley, UT 638-438

3/16/2015 » 3/17/2015
Certified Driver Trainer Program - Private Onsite-Colonial Freight System-Knoxville, TN

3/23/2015 » 3/27/2015
Safety Certification Program - Troy, IL 639-439

12650 - Mack Trucks, Inc. Campaign
Share |

Certification Renewal Requirements:

All certified individuals must accumulate a total of 30 points (20 points for CCSP) within 3 years of the anniversary of their initial certification, and every 3 years thereafter.

  1. Points are earned for industry activities, such as trade and professional association memberships, meetings, training and volunteer activities.  For a full listing of applicable activities and points available for each, download the recertification guidelines.

  2. Maintain documentation of your point-earning activities in your NATMI Recertification Workbook (Note: CCSP holders use a different workbook, link below)

    Recertification Workbook

    Certified Cargo Security Professional (CCSP) Recertification Workbook - CCSP Recertification ONLY

    Didn't keep backup documention on some of your activities?  No problem.  Simply use the "Recertification Activity Verification Form" to document your activities if you don't have a receipt or certificate.

  3. To pay recertification fee online, click here

At the end of each 3-year cycle, submit your recertification workbook, renewal fee and accompanying documentation to NATMI to receive a renewal certificate.

Recertification document downloads:
Recertification Workbook (except CCSP)
CCSP Recertification Workbook
Recertification Guidelines
Point Earning Verification Form (use in lieu of other backup documentation)

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?